Governance Board

The governance board provides strategic guidance to the coalition and approves its annual budget and campaign plan. Members of the Governance Board:

Alliance for the Great Lakes – Joel Brammeier

American Rivers – Destinee Henton

Conservation Resource Alliance – Kira Davis

Ducks Unlimited – Kyle Rorah

Gathering Waters: Wisconsin’s Alliance for Land Trusts – Mike Carlson

Junction Coalition – Alicia Smith

Milwaukee Water Commons – Brenda Coley

Minnesota Environmental Partnership – Steve Morse*

National Audubon Society – Marnie Urso*

National Parks Conservation Association – Lynn McClure*

National Wildlife Federation – Mike Shriberg*

Ohio Environmental Council – Pete Bucher

Save the Dunes – Natalie Johnson

Sierra Club – Great Lakes Program – Erma Leaphart

Tip of the Mitt Watershed Council – Jennifer McKay

Trout Unlimited – Taylor Ridderbusch

Western Reserve Land Conservancy – Steven Berk

Asterisk denotes co-chair of the board.