Coalition Staff

If you have questions about Great Lakes restoration or the work that the Coalition does feel free to contact us. General inquiries may be directed to healthylakes@gmail.com.

Head shot - verticalTodd Ambs, campaign director, ambst@nwf.org

Chad Chad Lord, policy director, clord@npca.org

Boat Ride_Memorial Day Jennifer Hill, field director, hillj@nwf.org

JordanPicSleepingBearDunes2013 Jordan Lubetkin, communications director, lubetkin@nwf.org

celia2 Celia Haven, program coordinator, havenc@nwf.org

Events Coordination

IMG_0490 Martha Borie Wood, events coordinator, martha@healthylakes.org

Comments are closed.