Contact

Feel free to contact us if you have a question or comment about the Healthy Lakes, Healthy Live campaign or the Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition.

Policy
Chad Lord, Policy Director, clord@npca.org

Media Relations
Jordan Lubetkin, Regional Communications Manager, lubetkin@nwf.org

Implementation Program & Coalition Membership
Jennifer Hill, Field Director, hillj@nwf.org
Celia Haven, Program Coordinator, havenc@nwf.org

Grants Program
Cheryl Kallio, Implementation Coordinator, Cheryl@freshwaterfuture.org

Conference
Martha Borie Wood, Events Coordinator,  martha@healthylakes.org

Climate Readiness
Melinda Koslow, koslowm@nwf.org

 

 

Comments are closed.